Staff Directory

Executive Office

Tourism Saskatchewan’s Executive Office is responsible for the framework and day-to-day oversight of all operational activities and serves as the main interface between the corporation, its Board of Directors and government.

Through the Chief Executive Officer (CEO), the department leads Tourism Saskatchewan in the delivery of its mandate and vision, manages government and community relations, nurtures stakeholder and industry partnerships and oversees the strategic plan and tactical operations. Additionally, Executive Office provides administrative support to the Board of Directors.

Jonathan Potts Chief Executive Officer 306-787-0570
Rae Gallivan Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer, Corporate Services 306-787-1535
Amy McInnis Vice-President, Marketing and Communications 306-787-2313
Tracy Breher* Vice-President, Destination and Workforce Development 306-787-5905
Melissa Morris Manager, Executive Office 306-787-0754
Genie Mintram Executive Assistant 306-798-2409

*Saskatoon office

To learn more about Tourism Saskatchewan's organizational structure, visit the directory main page or the following divisions: