Staff Directory

Corporate Services

Corporate Services is responsible for providing leadership and co-ordination in strategic planning and monitoring, financial services, enterprise risk management, legislative compliance and contract management.

The division provides internal customer service that enables Tourism Saskatchewan to deliver efficient and effective programs and services, as well as to connect with industry stakeholders. It manages human resources, oversees technological support functions and is responsible for research, information collection, privacy protection and records management.

Rae Gallivan Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer, Corporate Services 306-787-1535

Departments within the Corporate Services division include:

eBusiness and Technology

The eBusiness and Technology (EBT) department monitors technology trends, and recommends and implements solutions for aligning business goals and objectives. Staff deliver a secure, reliable infrastructure of Tourism Saskatchewan's information assets with attention to confidentiality. The department is responsible for platforms that enable websites and applications, online marketing, social media and corporate communications, and also provides business intelligence support for the measurement and reporting of key performance indicators.

Grant McDonald Executive Director, eBusiness and Technology 306-787-5007
Byron Leoppky Network Support Analyst 306-787-6288  
Chad Lukie* Network Support Analyst/Programmer 306-933-5915  
Earl Kinzel Industry Database Assistant 306-787-7831
Rose Le Calvez Industry Database Assistant
Kathy Rosenkranz Information Collection Supervisor 306-787-2312
M. (Irfan) Irfanullah Programmer Analyst 306-787-2339
Roderick Wee Business Intelligence Consultant 306-787-9617
Nilesh Rathod Programmer Analyst 306-787-9617
Shabeena Faran Digital Product Lead 306-787-1299
*Saskatoon office


Finance and Administration

The Finance and Administration department is responsible for overall financial management and budget co-ordination within all divisions of Tourism Saskatchewan. The department develops annual operating and capital budgets, and works with other divisions to compile the annual estimates submission to government. It manages all accounting functions, including reporting and payroll. It is also responsible for facilities and materials management and logistics.

Cindy Mak Director, Finance and Administration 306-787-9232
Carrie Seeley Senior Accountant 306-787-2214
Kelly Hugli Senior Payroll Specialist 306-787-2905  
Cindy Wright Junior Accounting Clerk


Human Resources

The Human Resources department is responsible for recruitment, classification of positions, labour relations, compensation, workforce planning and organizational developments that align with Tourism Saskatchewan's goals and desired corporate culture.

Joan MacPhail Executive Director of Human Resources 306-787-2473  
Nancy Hubenig Human Resources Generalist 306-787-9844


Planning and Research

The Planning and Research Department is responsible for coordinating tourism policy, leading program review and creating briefing materials and strategic documents including Cabinet items for senior management and government. The department measures results and return-on-investment through marketing, economic and industry research. The information gathered helps to determine key markets for growth, success of past marketing campaigns, current travel trends and the role of tourism in the economy.

Jeannette Lye Director, Planning and Research 306-787-9556
Stephanie MacKnight Senior Policy Analyst 306-787-9975
Adde Mohamed Research Analyst 306-787-3016
Philip Usigbe* Senior Consultant, Strategy and Intergovernmental Relations  306-787-2219

*Saskatoon office

To learn more about Tourism Saskatchewan's organizational structure, visit the directory main page or the following divisions: